Fucking headache from hell

Pregnant Bikini1Pregnant Bikini2

That’s right…
That’s me…
In a bikini that was just purchased in the juniors section at Target about 4 hours ago…
And I’m 25 weeks pregnant…
How awesome am I?? I mean, check out that badonkadonk! And that pink thing is a DUCK. A bathtub radio. Nasties.

I’ve been saying that if I have to be pregnant this summer there is no way in hell I’m squeezing into a tankini or one-piece. That just ain’t me. So I got a bikini. A white bikini. And I look smashing if I do say so myself. It’s almost summer time bitches…

In other news, I had my doctor’s appointment and didn’t exactly walk out feeling relieved. Instead, I walked out with an appointment for a biopsy Thursday morning and the look my doctor gave me burned into my mind. Maybe I’m reading too much into it, maybe I’m not, and it probably wasn’t a good idea to go in there for a skin check with a slight sunburn going on on my shoulders…but oh well. So now, I have to wait another full day before even getting this shit removed. Awesome.

So then we went to lunch and I wanted to cry because Caitlin decided she wanted to feed herself her fries and cheese quesdilla. Fine. Mommy isn’t needed anymore. I’ll go cry under the covers until Kinley is born in only 102 days…oh sweet baby Jesus. Every night I go to bed hungry because of this goddamn baby inside of me, and then wake up even more hungry…so I’m starting to Reese’s mini cups on the bedside next to me, so when I wake up in the middle of the night I have something. Because I am in no state to pass up a Reese’s cup.

2 Responses

  1. it doesnt look that great probably should have went with adult sized bathing suit! and not white looks trashy!

    • Well, if I went “Adult sized” it would’ve probably been a tankini or a one piece. And if the white makes me look trashy then I can probably also get away with walking around King’s Dominion with one of those really big cups they put their daiquiris in wearing only the suit and flip flops. Sweet!

Leave a Reply

