Growing up is hard to do

My baby is growing up. My baby? She’s going to be 15 months on Monday. My baby? She’s going to be a big sister sometime soon. My baby? She’s not a baby anymore.Caitlin1Caitlin2We’re anticipating the arrival of Kinley. They’ll be sharing a room for the time being, well, once Kinley is a little older and sleeping in his crib. But when he is in the crib, Caitlin will need a bed. Enter my sister. Enter the beautiful toddler bed she gave us.Toddler Bed1Toddler Bed2Toddler Bed3

It’s beautiful. It’s hers. It’s perfect. It’s Caitlin. And her?Toddler Bed4Well…Toddler Bed5She’s growing up…Toddler Bed6She’s not so much a baby anymore..Toddler Bed7And me? Well, I’m crying.

5 Responses

  1. Adorable…fit for a princess

  2. Enjoy those days because they go by fast..stopping by from SITS

  3. Sooooo cute! What an adorable little girl!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving me your sweet comment!

  4. Hey cutie! Don’t be too sad. I made you something. email me at roxanebock@att.net so I can send it to you.

    Hurry! I’m a genius and didn’t know it!

    That baby girl and her cute little toddler bed are absolutely precious, by the way. Be happy. You have a great family.

Leave a Reply

