Growing a family

Pua1

Epidural kicked in finally-7-something in the morni

Caitlin1

Waiting for her baby brother to arrive-time unknown

Family1

First family picture-Around 10

Newborn Kinley1Newborn Kinley2Pua and Kinley1Pua and Caitlin1Pua and Caitlin2Newborn Kinley3Newborn Kinley4Nonnie and Caitlin1Caitlin2In three years, Chris and I have gone from two separate people into a family of four. We survived our first night home well enough. Please wish us (read: “me”) luck in surviving the first full day. Thank god my sister is coming.

3 Responses

  1. You look super fantastic for a lady who just had a baby. Congrats again!

    • Haha thanks! I planned on doing my hair and makeup before heading to the hospital, but considering my husband had to wash my hair, that wasn’t happening.

  2. YAY!! BABY! How am I JUST seeing this? And you look SOO beautiful, momma! Love it!

Leave a Reply

