Hormonal decisions

A good indication of how I’m feeling emotionally is usually my hair. You can always pretty much tell if I’m having a good day or a bad day based off of how much effort I’ve put into doing it. Another thing you can tell is if I’m trying to climb out of the bowels of hell within myself. When I get to that point, I get impulsive and in desperate need of change.  And that? Does not bode well for me attempting to grow out my hair.

I wanted to get my nose pierced. Like, really, really want to get my nose pierced. But Chris says no. He says it will draw more attention to my nose, and I’m very self-conscious about it. So, instead, bye-bye hair.

And guys??Short hair1It’s short.Short hair2Really short.

And I love it.

Only thing that will make it a millions times better? A nose piercing.

3 Responses

  1. If you get any cuter, I’m going to have to come over there and pinch your cheeks. You’ve been warned ;)

    I love. LOVE the new haircut. It’s so sassy!!

  2. Short and SEXAY!

    See? Hormonal decisions aren’t always a bad thing ;)

Leave a Reply

