10 things I love about me!

If you want to know about 10 things I love about me, go read here. Join in and share something you love about yourself, be it your phat ass or your amazing comedic timing.

I love my style. I love everything about my style.

It’s comfortable.

It’s not outrageous.

It’s sassy and sexy sometimes.

It’s rock and punk at others.

Sometimes it’s high school prep.

Whatever it is that day, I love it.

I love changing what I’m into from season to season. Long sleeve, button downs with a comfy pair of jeans.

A sexy, magical pink dress that fits me as perfectly pregnant as it does empty womb.

It’s a pair of high heels, or a pair of Converse. Or multiple pairs of flip flops from March until November.

It’s lots of nail polish and a little bit of eyeliner.

It’s me.

I had pictures, but I somehow deleted them in the transfer to my computer. Boo. But you get the picture. Anyway…

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 Responses

  1. And there is always lots of boobage. Haha! ;)

Leave a Reply

